集团简介

位于印度古吉拉特邦的Sahajanand集团是专注于创新并且不断创新的公司的合并。 我们所有的努力都是由这些简单的目标驱动的:开发先进的智能技术,实现最佳自动化,并改善生活的各个方面。 目前,该集团在钻石加工技术,先进医疗技术和生命科学领域拥有重要地位。 该集团迅速扩大其全球足迹,成为其选定领域的潮流引领者。

STPL

STPL致力于开发钻石行业的尖端技术解决方案。 STPL成立于1993年,为自己树立了一个利基,并成为为钻石制造各阶段提供全面解决方案的极少数全球公司之一。 此外,该公司还提供适用于各种需求和预算的各种变体。 作为行业的潮流引领者,STPL专注于利用前景广阔的激光技术,并以较低的成本确保更高的生产力。 STPL开发的解决方案优化自动化,消除资源消耗的精加工操作。卓越的技术能力和价值驱动方法将STPL放在全球钻石加工业的地图上。


Sahajanand医疗技术列兵。 (SMT)是第一家生产用于治疗狭窄或薄弱动脉的医用支架的印度公司。 该公司成立于1998年,在全球40个国家拥有足迹。 SMT是印度最大的制造基于植入式医疗设备和医疗设备的证据。 该公司拥有最小的微创冠状动脉支架系统产品组合之一。 SMT产品通过ISO 9001和CE认证,符合国际质量标准。

SMT

SLS

Sahajanand生命科学列兵。 有限公司是一家致力于开发生活丰富的药物,与所有天然成分配制的公司。 SLS也积极参与生物技术研究。

Sarin diamond planner, Sarine diamond planner, Galaxy diamond planner, sarin advisor, DiaExpert, Ogi, Scanox, Advisor, Quazer

Group Profile

The Sahajanand Group, based in Gujarat, India is an amalgamation of companies focused on - and evolving with – innovations. All our endeavors are driven by these simple aims: developing pioneering, smart technologies, achieving optimum automation, and improving various aspects of life. Currently, the group has major presence in the fields of diamond processing technologies, advanced medical technologies and life sciences. The group, swiftly expanding its global footprints, has been a trendsetter in its chosen fields.

STPL

STPL is engaged in developing cutting edged technological solutions for the diamond industry.Incorporated in 1993, STPL has carved a niche for itself and become one of the very few global companies that offer total solutions for every stage of diamond manufacturing. In addition, the company also offers wide range of variants suitable for diverse needs and budgets.As a trendsetter of the industry, STPL is focused on leveraging the promising laser technology and ensuring higher productivity at lesser costs. The solutions developed by STPL optimize automation and eliminate the resource consuming finishing operations.Sound technological competence and value driven approach has put STPL on the global map of diamond processing industry.


Sahajanand Medical Technologies Pvt. Ltd. (SMT) is the first Indian company to manufacture medical stent used to treat narrow or weak arteries. Established in 1998, the company has footprints in 40 countries across the globe.SMT is India's largest company manufacturing evidence based implantable medical devices and medical equipment. The company has one of the largest product portfolios of minimally invasive coronary stent systems. Backed with ISO 9001 and CE Certification, SMT products adhere to international quality standards.

SMT

SLS

Sahajanand Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd. is a company dedicated to developing life enriching medicines, formulated with all natural ingredients. SLS is also actively involved in research in biotechnology.

Sarin diamond planner, Sarine diamond planner, Galaxy diamond planner, sarin advisor, DiaExpert, Ogi, Scanox, Advisor, Quazer