隐私政策

本隐私政策声明STPL收集(在www.STPL.com或“本网站”)的方式,维护和使用个人数据(定义如下)。 本隐私政策中使用的术语“我们”,“我们”,“我们的”和“我们的”意味着STPL。

重要提示:通过手动或以电子形式向我们和/或通过使用本网站提交个人数据,您同意您提交的所有个人数据可能以我们的方式和目的被收集,使用,披露和以其他方式进行处理如下面所描述的。

STPL可随时自行决定修改或更改此政策。 我们将在此页面上主持任何此类更改,以便您充分了解我们正在收集的信息类型,我们如何使用它以及在什么情况下可能会披露这些信息。 本政策将告诉您我们将如何处理您在使用本网站时自愿提交的任何个人数据。

隐私保证

本政策中使用的个人资料一词是指诸如您的姓名,出生日期,电子邮件地址,邮寄地址,电话号码或IP地址等信息以及您提供给我们的任何此类信息。 未经您的同意,STPL不会收集,使用,披露或处理您的个人数据。

但是,在特殊情况下,我们保留在法律允许或要求的范围内使用和披露个人资料的权利,以支持任何法律或刑事调查,以回应任何此类机构提出的任何要求,或保护您的切身利益,为保护我们数据库或本网站的安全或完整性,在本网站执行使用条款和条件或保护STPL的业务或声誉,在我们出售,合并,重组,解散或类似事件,以保护和维护STPL的权利或财产,控制或解决争议,并调查和回应您对本网站使用的查询或投诉。

接下来的部分将介绍我们如何以及何时收集您的个人数据。

预期的个人资料用途:

我们的大多数服务不需要任何形式的注册或个人数据提交,使您无需告知我们您的身份即可访问我们的网站。 但是,某些服务可能需要注册。 当您向我们注册时,您可能需要填写某些字段(一些是必需的,一些是可选的),以及选择用户名和密码。 在这些情况下,如果您选择隐瞒我们要求的任何个人资料,您可能无法访问本网站的某些部分或我们回复您的查询。

我们收集,维护,披露和以其他方式使用个人数据的目的是为了我们通知您有关我们询问您信息的目的。 例如,我们可能会收集和使用个人数据为您提供产品或服务,向您收取您所要求的产品和服务的费用,销售我们认为您可能感兴趣的产品和服务,或与​​其他人进行交流目的。 我们根据所有法律或道德报告或记录保留要求保留您的个人资料。 不公开信息。

除本隐私政策规定的情况外,我们不会出售,分享或以其他方式将您的个人数据分发给第三方。 我们可能会将您的个人资料透露给世界各地的其他STPL分支机构,这些分支机构同意按照本隐私政策使用本手册,但只能根据本隐私政策的条款进行使用。 个人资料有时可能会转交给代表STPL或代表STPL集团或与STPL集团业务有关的第三方根据最初收集个人资料的目的进一步处理,例如作为交付服务,评估或技术支持。 这些第三方已与STPL达成书面协议,他们只会使用个人资料达成协议目的,不会将您的个人资料出售给第三方,也不会向第三方披露,但法律可能要求的除外。 在将个人资料披露给第三方的情况下,我们会尽力确保处理是按照个人资料最初获得的目的和范围进行的。

访问权

您有权确保您的个人资料始终保持最新状态。 在某些国家,您有合法权利要求我们更正或删除您的个人资料。 另外,您随时可以告诉我们停止与您联系。 如果您想就我们使用您的个人资料与我们联系,请发送电子邮件至contact@stpl.com。 如果您与我们联系,请注意您希望我们更正,更新或删除的具体信息。 您的请求将以及时和适当的方式处理。 要求删除个人资料将受到任何适用的法律和道德报告或文件归档或保留义务。

安全和保密

在处理您的个人资料的过程中,我们采取了合理的措施来保护这些信息免受丢失,误用,未经授权的访问,披露,更改或销毁。 虽然我们无法保证不会有任何损失,误用或更改数据,但我们会尽力防止此类负面事件发生。

数据传输到国外

我们是在不同司法管辖区拥有数据库的Sahajanand Group的一部分。 我们可能会将您的个人资料转移到您居住国以外的本集团其中一个数据库。 即使您的个人数据转移到的国家不要求我们为您的数据提供足够的保护,但我们仍会努力确保向该国的STPL数据库传输数据得到充分保护。

个人信息和儿童

本网站上提供的大多数服务适用于18岁及以上的人士。 任何要求关于儿童产品信息的个人必须是18岁或以上。 我们不会故意收集个人资料或使用或披露。

链接到其他网站

本隐私政策仅适用于本网站,排除第三方网站。 我们可能会提供其他网站的链接,我们认为这可能会对我们的访客感兴趣。 我们的目标是确保这些网站达到最高标准。 但是,由于万维网的性质,我们无法保证我们链接或负责本网站以外的其他网站内容的每个网站的隐私标准,本隐私政策不适用于任何非STPL网站。

联系我们

如果您对我们遵守本隐私政策有任何疑问或投诉,或者您想提出任何建议或意见以提高我们隐私政策的质量,请发送电子邮件至contact@stpl.com 。 本政策从STPL网站发布之日起生效。 STPL的邮寄地址是“Sahajanand Estate”,Vakhariawadi,靠近Dabholi Char Rasta,Ved Road,Surat - 395 004. GJ,印度电话:+ 91-261-3060603,传真:+ 91-261-3060607。

STPL的条款和条件

1. 接受 :您使用STPL网站www.STPL.com须遵守以下条款和条件以及所有适用法律。 当在这些使用条款和条件中使用术语“我们”,“我们”,“我们”和“我们的”时,意味着STPL。 以下条款和条件适用于您对本网站的使用。 通过使用本网站,您接受并同意代表您的组织(如有)受到此类条款和条件的约束。 如果您不同意这些条款和条件,您可能不会使用本网站。 在本文档的其余部分,出现“您”或“您的”字样时,应视为包含您和您的组织,如果有的话。 通过访问和浏览本网站,您接受但不限制或限制这些条款和条件,并承认有关您和STPL之间使用本网站的任何其他协议已被取代,且无效或无效。

2. 信息使用 :您可以自由浏览网站,但您只能访问,下载或使用本网站的内容,包括文字,数字,图表,图表,音频和视频(“内容”) -商业用途。 未经STPL书面许可,您不得分发,修改,传输,重复使用,转发,复制或以其他方式使用本内容,特别是用于商业目的。 您必须保留并复制您下载的任何内容中包含的每个版权声明或其他所有权声明。 您应该了解,除非另有说明,否则您在本网站上看到或阅读的所有内容受版权法保护,除非本条款和条件或网站上的文字中未提供STPL的书面许可,否则不得使用。 STPL既不保证也不表示您使用本网站上显示的内容不会侵犯非STPL所有或与STPL无关的第三方的权利。 除上述有限的个人非商业使用授权外,不得授予或授予您内容的任何许可或权利,或STPL或任何其他方的任何版权。

3. 商标权利 :出现在本网站上的所有产品名称,无论是否出现在大字体或商标符号中,均为STPL的商标。 本网站还可能包含或引用STPL和/或其他方的专利,专有信息,技术,产品,流程或其他所有权。 STPL和/或其他方的任何此类商标,专利,商业秘密,技术,产品,流程和其他所有权均不授予或授予您任何许可或权利。

4. 免责声明 :虽然STPL尽合理努力确保内容的准确性和最新性,但内容可能包含技术上的不准确或印刷错误。 STPL保留随时更改,修改和/或改进内容以及此类内容中描述的产品和程序的权利,恕不另行通知。 STPL对任何内容的准确性不作任何保证或陈述。 对于本网站内容的任何错误或遗漏,STPL不承担任何责任或义务。 所有内容都是“按现状”。 STPL对此信息不作任何保证。 有些司法管辖区不允许排除隐含的担保,因此上述排除可能不适用于您。 由于您访问或使用内容或本网站,STPL也不承担任何责任,并且不承担任何损害或可能感染您的计算机设备或其他财产的病毒。 STPL保留随时终止本网站的权利,恕不另行通知,也不承担任何责任。

5. 您提供给STPL的信息 :

6. 全球商品和产品 :本网站可能包含全球产品和服务的信息,并非所有产品和服务都可在每个地理位置获得。 对本网站上的产品或服务的引用并不意味着此类产品或服务已在或将会在您所在的位置提供。 根据使用国家的不同,本网站上提及的产品可能会受到不同的监管要求。 因此,可能会通知访问者,本网站的某些部分仅适用于某些类型的专家用户,或者仅限某些国家的受众。 您不应将本网站上的任何内容解释为任何产品的促销或广告,也不得用于未经您居住国法律和法规授权的任何产品。

7. 本网站的链接 :STPL未审查包含本网站链接的任何或全部第三方网站,也不对任何此类非本网站页面或链接到本网站的任何其他网站的内容负责。 如果你想将你的网站链接到这个网站,你只能链接到主页。 未经STPL事先书面同意,您不得链接本网站内的任何其他页面。 同样禁止在没有书面同意的情况下引用或使用本网站的一个或多个部分或任何第三方网站上的其他内容。

8. 其他网站的网站链接 :为了本网站用户的兴趣或方便,可能会提供与第三方网站的链接。 当您离开本网站时,我们会尽量通知您,第三方网站的使用条款和隐私政策可能会有所不同。 但是,STPL对于我们与他人之间的链接不承担任何责任,特别是我们不对其内容的准确性或合法性负责。 我们不接受第三方隐私政策中的违规或不作为引起的责任。

9. 修订 : STPL可随时通过更新此帖子来修改这些条款和条件。 您受到任何此类修订的约束,因此应定期访问此页面以查看您当前遵守的当前条款和条件。 STPL的邮寄地址是:Sahajanand Estate,Vakhariawadi,靠近Dabholi Char Rasta,Ved Road,Surat - 395 004。GJ,印度。 电话:+ 91-261-3060603,传真:+ 91-261-3060607。

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy is a statement of the manner in which STPL gathers (at www.STPL.com or "this Website"), maintains and uses Personal Data (defined below). The terms "we", "us", "our" and "ours" when used in this Privacy Policy mean STPL.

IMPORTANT: BY SUBMITTING PERSONAL DATA MANUALLY OR IN ELECTRONIC FORM TO US AND/OR BY USING THIS WEBSITE YOU GIVE YOUR CONSENT THAT ALL PERSONAL DATA THAT YOU SUBMIT MAY BE COLLECTED, USED, DISCLOSED AND OTHERWISE PROCESSED BY US IN THE MANNER AND FOR THE PURPOSES DESCRIBED BELOW.

STPL may revise or alter this policy at any time at its own discretion. We shall host any such changes on this page so that you are fully informed concerning the types of information we are gathering, how we use it, and under what circumstances it may be disclosed. This Policy will tell you how we will treat any Personal Data that you voluntarily submit in connection with your use of this Website.

Privacy Pledge

The term Personal Data as used in this Policy refers to information such as your name, birth date, e-mail address, mailing address, telephone number or IP address and any such detail that you provide us. STPL will not collect, use, disclose or process your Personal Data without your consent.

However, we reserve the right, in exceptional circumstances, to use and disclose Personal Data to the extent permitted or required by law in support of any legal or criminal investigation in response to any such request by any such agency or to protect your vital interests, to protect the security or integrity of our databases or this Website, to enforce the Terms and Conditions of Use at this Website or protect STPL’ business or reputation, to take precautions against legal liability, in the event of our sale, merger, reorganization, dissolution or similar event, to protect and defend the rights or property of STPL, for required institutional risk control or resolving disputes, and to investigate and respond to inquiries or complaints with respect to your use of this Website.

The next sections explain how and when we collect personal data from you.

Intended Personal Data Use :

Most of our services do not require any form of registration or Personal Data submission, allowing you to visit our Website without telling us who you are. However, some services may require registration. When you register with us, you may need to complete certain fields (some are required and some are optional), as well as choose a username and password. In these situations, if you choose to withhold any Personal Data requested by us, it may not be possible for you to gain access to certain parts of this Website or for us to respond to your query.

We collect, maintain, disclose and otherwise use Personal Data for the purposes which we inform you about when we ask you for information. For example, we may collect and use Personal Data to provide you with products or services, to bill you for products and services you request, to market products and services which we think may be of interest to you, or to communicate with you for other purposes. We keep your Personal Data in accordance with all legal or ethical reporting or records retention requirements. Non-Disclosure of Information.

We will not sell, share, or otherwise distribute your Personal Data to third parties except as provided in this Privacy Policy. We may disclose your Personal Data to other STPL affiliates worldwide that agree to use it in accordance with this Privacy Policy, but only in accordance with the terms of this Privacy Policy. Personal Data may occasionally be transferred to third parties who act for or on behalf of STPL, or in connection with the business of the STPL Group, for further processing in accordance with the purpose(s) for which the Personal Data were originally collected, such as delivery of services, evaluation or technical support. These third parties have agreed in writing with STPL that they will only use Personal Data for the agreed upon purpose, will not sell your Personal Data to third parties, and will not disclose it to third parties except as may be required by law. Where such disclosure of Personal Data to a third party occurs, we will try to ensure that the processing is performed in accordance with the purposes and within the limits under which the Personal Data were originally obtained.

Right of Access

You have the right to ensure that your Personal Data is always up-to-date. In some countries you have the legal right to require us to correct or delete your Personal Data. In addition, you can always tell us to stop contacting you. If you wish to contact us regarding our use of your Personal Data, please e-mail us at contact@stpl.com. If you contact us, please note the specific information you would like us to correct, update or delete. Your request will be dealt with in a prompt and proper manner. Requests to delete Personal Data will be subject to any applicable legal and ethical reporting or document filing or retention obligations imposed on us.

Security & Confidentiality

In the course of handling your Personal Data, we take measures reasonably designed to protect that information from loss, misuse, unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration or destruction. While we cannot guarantee against any loss, misuse or alteration to data, we try to prevent such negative occurrences.

Data Transfer Abroad

We are part of the Sahajanand Group which has databases in different jurisdictions. We may transfer your Personal Data to one of the Group's databases outside your country of residence. Even if the country to which your Personal Data is to be transferred does not require us to provide adequate protection for your data, we will nonetheless seek to ensure that data transfers to STPL databases in that country are adequately protected.

Personal Information & Children

Most of the services available on this Website are intended for persons 18 years of age and older. Any individual who requests information about products children must be 18 or over. We will not knowingly collect Personal Data from or use or disclose.

Links to Other Websites

This Privacy Policy applies only to this website to the exclusion of third party websites. We may provide links to other websites which we believe may be of interest to our visitors. We aim to ensure that such websites are of the highest standard. However, due to the nature of the World Wide Web, we cannot guarantee the privacy standards of every website to which we link or be responsible for the contents of sites other than this Website, and this Privacy Policy is not intended to be applicable to any linked, non-STPL website.

Contact us

If you have any queries or complaints about our compliance with this Privacy Policy, or if you would like to make any recommendations or comments to improve the quality of our Privacy Policy, please e-mail us at contact@stpl.com. This Policy is effective from the date STPL’ site published. STPL’ mailing address is "Sahajanand Estate", Vakhariawadi,Near Dabholi Char Rasta,Ved Road, Surat - 395 004. GJ, India Tel: +91-261-3060603, Fax: +91-261-3060607.

Terms & Conditions for STPL

1. Acceptance : Your use of STPL website www.STPL.com is subject to the following terms and conditions and all applicable laws. The terms "we", "us", "our" and "ours" when used in these Terms and Conditions of Use mean STPL. THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS BELOW GOVERN YOUR USE OF THIS WEBSITE. BY USING THIS WEBSITE YOU ACCEPT AND AGREE BOTH INDIVIDUALLY AND ON BEHALF OF YOUR ORGANIZATION, IF ANY, TO BE BOUND BY SUCH TERMS AND CONDITIONS. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO SUCH TERMS AND CONDITIONS, YOU MAY NOT USE THIS WEBSITE. WHERE THE WORD "YOU" OR "YOUR" APPEARS IN THE REMAINDER OF THIS DOCUMENT IT SHALL BE DEEMED TO INCLUDE BOTH YOU AND YOUR ORGANIZATION, IF ANY. By accessing and browsing this Website, you accept, without limitation or qualification, these Terms and Conditions and acknowledge that any other agreements regarding the use of this Website between you and STPL are superseded and of no force or effect.

2. Information Use : You can freely browse the Website, but you may only access, download or use content from this Website, including words, numbers, graphs, diagrams, images, audio, and video (“Content”) for your own non-commercial use. You may not distribute, modify, transmit, reuse, repost, reproduce or otherwise use the Content, particularly for commercial purposes, without written permission of STPL. You must retain and reproduce each and every copyright notice or other proprietary rights notice contained in any Content you download. You should be aware that everything you see or read on this Website is protected by copyright law unless otherwise noted and may not be used except as provided in these Terms and Conditions or in the text on the Website without the written permission of STPL. STPL neither warrants nor represents that your use of the Content displayed on the Website will not infringe rights of third parties not owned by or affiliated with STPL. With the exception of the foregoing limited personal, non-commercial use authorization, no license to or right in the Content, or any copyright of STPL or of any other party is granted or conferred to you.

3. Trademarks Rights : All product names appearing on this Website, whether or not appearing in large print or with the trademark symbol, are trademarks of STPL. This Website may also contain or reference patents, proprietary information, technologies, products, processes or other proprietary rights of STPL and/or other parties. No license to or right in any such trademarks, patents, trade secrets, technologies, products, processes and other proprietary rights of STPL and/or other parties is granted to or conferred upon you.

4. Disclaimer of Warranties : While STPL uses reasonable efforts to ensure that the Content is accurate and up to date, the Content may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. STPL reserves the right to make changes, corrections and/or improvements to the Content, and to the products and programs described in such Content, at any time without prior notice. STPL makes no warranties or representations as to the accuracy of any of the Content. STPL assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of the Website. All Content is “AS IS”. STPL gives no warranty on this information. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above exclusion may not apply to you. STPL also assumes no responsibility, and shall not be liable for, any damages to, or viruses that may infect, your computer equipment or other property on account of your access to, or use of the content or this website. STPL reserves the right to discontinue this website at any time without notice and without liability.

5. Information you supply to STPL : Except for personal data covered by our Privacy Policy, any communication or material you transmit to the website by electronic mail or otherwise, including any data, questions, comments, suggestions or the like is, and will be treated as, non-confidential and non-proprietary. Anything you transmit or post becomes the property of STPL or its affiliates and may be used for any purpose, including, but not limited to, reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast and posting. Furthermore, STPL is free to use, without compensation to you, any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques contained in any communication you send to the website for any purpose whatsoever including, but not limited to, developing, manufacturing and marketing products using such information.

6. Worldwide Goods & Products : This website may contain information on worldwide products and services, not all of which are available in every geographical location. A reference to a product or service on this website does not imply that such product or service is or will be available in your location. The products referred to on this website may be subject to different regulatory requirements depending on the country of use. Consequently, visitors may be notified that certain sections of this website are intended only for certain kinds of expert users or only for audiences in certain countries. You should not construe anything on this website as a promotion or advertisement for any product or for the use of any product that is not authorized by the laws and regulations of your country of residence.

7. Links to this Website : STPL has not reviewed any or all of the third-party websites which contain links to this website and is not responsible for the content of any such off-website pages or any other sites linked to this website. If you wish to link your website to this website, you may only link to the home page. You may not link to any other pages within this Website without the prior written consent of STPL. Quotation or use of one or more portions of this Website or other content in the website of any third parties without written consent is likewise prohibited.

8. Website Links to Other Sites : Links to third-party sites may be provided for the interest or convenience of users to this website. We will try to inform you when you are leaving this website that the terms of use and privacy policy of the third-party website may be different. However, STPL grants no liability for links from us to others, and in particular we are not responsible for the accuracy or legality of the content thereof. We accept no liability deriving from a breach or omission in the privacy policies of third parties.

9. Revisions : STPL may at any time revise these Terms and Conditions by updating this posting. You are bound by any such revisions and should therefore periodically visit this page to review the then current Terms and Conditions to which you are bound. STPL’ mailing address is: Sahajanand Estate, Vakhariawadi,Near Dabholi Char Rasta,Ved Road, Surat - 395 004. GJ, India. Tel: +91-261-3060603, Fax: +91-261-3060607.